This section enables the user to change existing Project settings. To access/edit Project settings, click on Project Settings from Project menu.

 

1) To change Client, Click on Own/Client company and select the company name from drop down.

2) To select the features which will be part of your project; select the corresponding checkboxes. Features included:

  • Task
  • Milestone
  • Message
  • File
  • Time

Note: Features would be displayed in Project menu depending upon features selected.

3) You can also enter other details such as Project Start and End Dates, Payment Terms, Project picture.

4) Click on ‘Update’ project settings to save settings.

Note: Only Site Owner/Company Admin/Project Admin have rights to update Project settings.