When you’re working with bulk tasks, you can collapse everything except the task you want to focus on. If you think you might be overloading your viewer with too much information, you can display summaries only or leave it to your viewer to open the summary and view all the details if they want. This is how this Collapse and Expand Feature works for you.

Collapse View

This is how your task-list looks like when you are in Collapse mode.

Expand View

By clicking the highlighted icon, you can change the collapsed mode to expand mode.